Instrument WD-Live "Current conditions"

Discussion, issues, recommendations around Meteohub's dashboard and WD Live integration

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
martin150
Senior Boarder
Senior Boarder
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 6:15 pm

Instrument WD-Live "Current conditions"

Post by martin150 » Sat Jul 18, 2009 4:55 am

Hello !

The output from this instrument is only "undefined"

Any help ?

When i use Data output from WD it shows the current condition like "Leichter Sprühregen, Trocken nach Regen, .... )

When i use WD output from MH no conditions are shown.

mfg
Martin

User avatar
plex
Senior Boarder
Senior Boarder
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 1:01 pm
Location: Denmark

Re: Instrument WD-Live

Post by plex » Thu Dec 09, 2010 9:01 pm

Hello Martin

Did you find any solution?

Post Reply