Cant upload script

All about the standard Meteobridge devices based on mobile routers from TP-Link, D-Link, ASUS

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
ullises
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:22 am

Cant upload script

Post by ullises » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:48 am

Hi , i cant seem to get it to work -script for uploading images in Meteotemplate ....webcam plugin (timelapse)
Strange is that when i press "reload script" is just fine...
Spoke with Jachym many times , he says is all set ok in the template and everything...
Any help is much apreciated
Thanks
Attachments
mb3.jpg
mb3.jpg (183.74 KiB) Viewed 88 times

weatherist34
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:57 am

Re: Cant upload script

Post by weatherist34 » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:56 am

cant help with meteo thing but you should also change the time of the empty script to midnight 00:00 not 12:00 .

brian

ullises
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:22 am

Re: Cant upload script

Post by ullises » Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:09 pm

Thanks !

User avatar
admin
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 5026
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:51 pm

Re: Cant upload script

Post by admin » Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:45 pm

Meteobridge just calls the URL every 5 minutes with data as URL parameters. You can check on "live data" tab if that happens.
If the script on your server is running fine or failing is something outside of the control of Meteobridge. So I would checkout
first if you have a server issue where your script is not working fine or if you have a Meteobridge issue, that your server script is not triggered by Meteobridge every 5 minutes as expected.

Post Reply