delete file option

This section covers the Meteobridge PRO units exclusively

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
Leon
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:21 am

delete file option

Post by Leon » Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:55 pm

I am not sure what the delete file option in ftp upload mean....does that delete the file from the meteobridge server after uploading to your host ?
I have been reading the WIKI and searching everywhere but obviously missing something somewhere.
Any help will be appreciated and please see my attached
Screen Shot 2017-11-15 at 20.39.45.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-15 at 20.39.45.png (156.97 KiB) Viewed 39 times
screen-shot.
Regards,
Leon.

User avatar
admin
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 5025
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:51 pm

Re: delete file option

Post by admin » Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:04 am

Yes, file is deleted after upload.

Post Reply