Bug in Graph Definitions?

Definitions of graphs you want to share with us

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
User avatar
Hathor27
Expert Boarder
Expert Boarder
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 9:33 pm
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Bug in Graph Definitions?

Post by Hathor27 » Sun Jan 08, 2012 12:04 am

I defined a graph out of several sensors, as
bug_original.PNG
bug_original.PNG (11.22 KiB) Viewed 2594 times
If I save this graph, exit graph defintions and edit this graph
again, it shows as
bug_after.PNG
bug_after.PNG (11.34 KiB) Viewed 2594 times
:arrow: What happened? Sensor t1 mutated to t10 :!:

Boris, could you please check this?
Best Regards
Hathor27

------------------------------------------------------------
Image
http://untersiggenthal.meteodata.ch

User avatar
Hathor27
Expert Boarder
Expert Boarder
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 9:33 pm
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: Bug in Graph Definitions?

Post by Hathor27 » Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:53 am

Has anyone else seen such a curiosity too? - It only occurs with more than 5 graphs in a chart
Best Regards
Hathor27

------------------------------------------------------------
Image
http://untersiggenthal.meteodata.ch

Post Reply