Alix 2d2, no VGA. Anyway to get it working?

and other offical x86 platforms like e-boxes and fitPC

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
Killervette
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:06 am

Alix 2d2, no VGA. Anyway to get it working?

Post by Killervette » Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:09 am

I have a 2d2 with no VGA port. I tried the alix image but it doesn't output to the terminal display. Is there anyway to get this working?

User avatar
admin
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 5879
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:51 pm

Re: Alix 2d2, no VGA. Anyway to get it working?

Post by admin » Mon Dec 19, 2011 11:24 pm

no idea.

Killervette
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:06 am

Re: Alix 2d2, no VGA. Anyway to get it working?

Post by Killervette » Thu Dec 22, 2011 3:26 am

admin wrote:no idea.
It's ok. I got an I connect and everything is running good

Sxandy
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 2:42 pm

Re: Alix 2d2, no VGA. Anyway to get it working?

Post by Sxandy » Sat Nov 08, 2014 2:47 pm

update your system and install a new kernel.
I'm not sure that it will be easy to do on the main section is very little space.
here's a little guide as I did.
If you are looking for fast success 412-79 testking braindump You can get our 100% Android certification practice test Adams State University

Post Reply