Sensori Froggit HP1003

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
Massimo
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 12:14 pm

Sensori Froggit HP1003

Post by Massimo » Wed Dec 30, 2015 12:48 pm

Good morning to you, sorry for writing errors I'm using Google Translate
I hope to post in the right section
this morning visiting my page of Meteohub for controls, I noticed that you have added a sensor that my station did not

Image

My station is a Froggit HP1003
http://www.froggit.de/product_info.php/ ... rmast.html
the data that the external sensor WH24 They are taken from meteostick to Meteohub

my question is? the additional sensor that appears on the sensors of Meteohub where does?
I apologize again if I'm posting in the right section,
Thanks to all of you.

Massimo
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 12:14 pm

Re: Sensori Froggit HP1003

Post by Massimo » Wed Jan 06, 2016 5:30 pm

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Image

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

User avatar
admin
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 5879
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:51 pm

Re: Sensori Froggit HP1003

Post by admin » Thu Jan 07, 2016 3:15 am

Please reduce sensitivity to -90 db. This will keep the Meteostick away from picking up
tons of noise with some data packets that can be interpreted as sensor data.

A reboot will cleanup the page.

Massimo
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 12:14 pm

Re: Sensori Froggit HP1003

Post by Massimo » Thu Jan 07, 2016 2:56 pm

Thanks so much, I went into settings MeteoStick and I lowered the received signal to -90db
as you suggested

Image

now in the settings come only sensors that really my weather station has :wink:

Image

Thanks for the help

my work station 8) https://youtu.be/cjHFqq7EeNM

Post Reply