Rain Multiplier Problem

All about the standard Meteobridge devices based on mobile routers from TP-Link, D-Link, ASUS

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
jdlco
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:11 pm

Rain Multiplier Problem

Post by jdlco » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:52 pm

I have changed the funnel on my WMR 200's rain gauge from 4" to 8" and I would like to change the modifier to .25 but it changes to .3 after saving. Also when I make the change the data logger quits responding. Am I doing something wrong?

Thanks

jdlco
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:11 pm

Re: Rain Multiplier Problem

Post by jdlco » Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:25 pm

Update: I rebooted the system after saving the multiplier and live data seems to be holding. I would still like to be able to make the multiplier .25 as it would be more accurate.

lorenz1982
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2014 2:34 pm
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Re: Rain Multiplier Problem

Post by lorenz1982 » Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:43 am

It is possible to increase the accuracy of the rain multiplier? I need 2 decimal. Should I put inside 0.25.
Thanks.

Post Reply