WXSIM

All about the standard Meteobridge devices based on mobile routers from TP-Link, D-Link, ASUS

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
Casey Jones
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:38 pm

WXSIM

Post by Casey Jones » Tue Feb 23, 2016 12:05 am

i wandered if any users have used wxsim weather forcaster and if any one knows if it is possible to upload my weather station dater through meteobridge to wxsim has i have not found any one using it and meteobridge i will be ordering wxsim in the near future

User avatar
hrvistaweather
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:16 am
Location: Beaumaris Tasmania
Contact:

Re: WXSIM

Post by hrvistaweather » Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:24 am

Hi I have similar question, I have run wxsim for years via cumulus1 and now cumulusMX data.
I am contemplating purchasing a Meteobridge Pro with a new Davis Vantage Pro station here in Tasmania and wondered if anyone has used same with wxsim.
kind regards,
Tony

Post Reply