Schedule Reboot **solved**

This section covers the Meteobridge PRO units exclusively

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
scadie
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:09 am

Schedule Reboot **solved**

Post by scadie » Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:16 am

Hi Everyone,

I'm using the Meteobridge Pro device with a Acurite 5-in-1 Weather Station and a Acurite Bridge.

Unfortunatly, it's looking each 2-3 day, the Meteobridge stop to treat the data from my Acurite Bridge. The only way to resolve the issue is to reset the MeteoBridge Pro device.

Do we have any way to schedule a reboot each day of the device.

Help please.

Mattk
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 558
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:24 am

Re: Schedule Reboot

Post by Mattk » Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:42 am


scadie
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:09 am

Re: Schedule Reboot

Post by scadie » Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:58 am

Thank you work perfectly.

Post Reply