Meteobrigde pro red **solved**

This section covers the Meteobridge PRO units exclusively

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
User avatar
Großvater
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 11:46 pm
Location: Austria, Vienna

Meteobrigde pro red **solved**

Post by Großvater » Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:55 pm

Hello,
I need your help please!!
Since 3 Days the Meteobridge pro red dosent work,
I have no Live-Data!! See Log-Files
meteobridge2.PNG
meteobridge2.PNG (115.4 KiB) Viewed 374 times
meteobridge3.PNG
meteobridge3.PNG (31.81 KiB) Viewed 374 times
meteobridge4.PNG
meteobridge4.PNG (66.48 KiB) Viewed 374 times
meteobridge5.PNG
meteobridge5.PNG (33.54 KiB) Viewed 374 times
thanks for your help

Mattk
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 747
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:24 am

Re: Meteobrigde pro red

Post by Mattk » Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:17 pm

How far away is your ISS & Temp? Has this worked with the RF setting of -55db in the past? Try some different RF settings, like -80db

User avatar
Großvater
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 11:46 pm
Location: Austria, Vienna

Re: Meteobrigde pro red

Post by Großvater » Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:07 pm

Hello,
the ISS is about 0.5 meters away
I change the RF settings to -70db
without success
Is the RF-Modul faulty??
The ISS works correctly with the Vantage pro 2 Console
meteobridge1.PNG
meteobridge1.PNG (14.89 KiB) Viewed 346 times

Mattk
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 747
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:24 am

Re: Meteobrigde pro red

Post by Mattk » Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:09 pm

0.5m, that's not far, so is the ISS and/or MB inside or outside

User avatar
Großvater
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 11:46 pm
Location: Austria, Vienna

Re: Meteobrigde pro red

Post by Großvater » Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:36 pm

sorry for the trouble :(
so far it has worked with -55dB
-55dB was very borderline
after a restart and RF setting -70dB, the RF-Modul works again
thanks for your help
good night from Austria

Post Reply