Weather Nets AWEKAS Upload Interval **solved**

This section covers the Meteobridge PRO units exclusively

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
ORNTX19
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2019 12:48 am

Weather Nets AWEKAS Upload Interval **solved**

Post by ORNTX19 » Fri Mar 08, 2019 1:04 am

Recently I've noticed that no matter which Upload Interval I choose for the AWEKAS (Under the Weather Nets Tab), the upload occurs every 5 minutes.
I had it set for 30 minutes. I've tried each of the intervals, but it still uploads every 5 minutes. Is this a known issue? Seems like it use to do it correctly. I've tried rebooting the Meteobridge Pro, but it didn't help. Thank you.

Mattk
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 746
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:24 am

Re: Weather Nets AWEKAS Upload Interval

Post by Mattk » Fri Mar 08, 2019 3:26 am

I assume you did a "Save" before rebooting?

ORNTX19
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2019 12:48 am

Re: Weather Nets AWEKAS Upload Interval

Post by ORNTX19 » Fri Mar 08, 2019 4:16 am

Yes, I did. I am also running the latest software version. Please help if possible. Thank you!

ORNTX19
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2019 12:48 am

Re: Weather Nets AWEKAS Upload Interval

Post by ORNTX19 » Sat Mar 09, 2019 10:28 pm

Is anyone else uploading to AWEKAS and experiencing this same issue? Thank you.

User avatar
admin
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 5828
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:51 pm

Re: Weather Nets AWEKAS Upload Interval

Post by admin » Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:18 pm

Does the web interface of the Meteobridge show 30 min upload interval after you specify this and press "save"? Or is it flipping back to 5 mins on the web interface.

ORNTX19
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2019 12:48 am

Re: Weather Nets AWEKAS Upload Interval

Post by ORNTX19 » Tue Mar 12, 2019 5:49 am

It still showed the 30 minute interval. It did not flip back. However, an update was posted today. I downloaded it and it has corrected the issue.
Thank you for your attention to this!

Post Reply