Meteoplug instrument display not working

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
grwkak
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2014 2:15 am

Meteoplug instrument display not working

Post by grwkak » Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:44 pm

For some reason, the Meteoplug instrument display will not work,

Mine is:

https://www.meteoplug.com/cgi-bin/meteo ... 3f362b293d

The error is: (needs Flash Player 8 and JavaScript enabled)

I have seen this with other graphs and have started to use the Javascript engine almost by default.

Guy

User avatar
admin
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 5479
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:51 pm

Re: Meteoplug instrument display not working

Post by admin » Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:56 am

This is WD-Live, a third party product that needs Flash. I think there is a Javascript update available, but as said... 3rd party, not my business.

grwkak
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2014 2:15 am

Re: Meteoplug instrument display not working *solved

Post by grwkak » Mon Nov 19, 2018 2:06 pm

Fiddled around a bit and enabled Flash in Chrome for this site (told it not to ask).

https://support.digication.com/hc/en-us ... Macintosh-

Works now - odd it never asked at all to enable.

Guy

Post Reply