Missing sensors

This is intended for WMR100, WMR200, WMRS200 and RMS300 specific topics

Moderator: Mattk

Post Reply
mstrop
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:20 am

Missing sensors

Post by mstrop » Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:42 am

Hello, I have only 3 sensors on my Sensors page - UV and wind are missing. I already tried to restart both devices and delete / add the meteostation. The result is the same. Both missing sensors are regularly updated on the meteostation display, so lost of the connection is not issue as well. Please, could anybody help me with the issue? Marek
Attachments
sensors.jpg
Screenshot
sensors.jpg (69.11 KiB) Viewed 4998 times

User avatar
admin
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 5238
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:51 pm

Re: Missing sensors

Post by admin » Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:39 am

Presumably weak RF. Do you have data for those on the console?

mstrop
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:20 am

Re: Missing sensors

Post by mstrop » Mon Feb 08, 2016 2:34 pm

admin wrote:Presumably weak RF. Do you have data for those on the console?
Sure, display is updated regularly.

Post Reply